Contact BOMA

Get Directions

Building Owners and Managers Association of Georgia

5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: (404) 475-9980
Fax: (404) 475-9987
Email: info@bomageorgia.org

Building Owners and Managers Association International

1101 15th St. NW,
Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20005

Phone: (202) 408-2662
Fax: (202) 326-6377

Email: info@boma.org

Have questions? Contact

Marty Tomlinson
BOMA Georgia
(404) 475-9980 ext. 2
mtomlinson@bomageorgia.org

Marty can assist with questions related to membership, event registration, payments and general questions about BOMA.





BOMA Georgia Staff

 

Gabriel Eckert, CAE

Executive Director
(404) 475-9980 ext. 5
geckert@bomageorgia.org
Responsibilities: management, budgeting, liaison to board of directors
   

Sharon Shuford, CAE, CTC, CITE, LEED GA

Senior Director of Events & Professional Development
(404) 475-9980 ext. 3
sshuford@bomageorgia.org
Responsibilities: events, professional development

Jacob Wilder

Director of Communications and Technology

(404) 475-9980 ext. 7 jwilder@bomageorgia.org
Responsibilities: publications, eCommunications, marketing, membership, website, newsletter, event photography, social media, awards

Tierra Copeland

Manager of Events and Education
(404) 475-9980 Ext. 4
tcopeland@bomageorgia.org
Responsibilities: events, professional development, recruitment and retention

Pierce Ostwalt

Communications and Membership Coordinator
(404) 475-9980 Ext. 9
postwalt@bomageorgia.org
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, eNewsletter, event photography and membership